Hoath Primary School

Aiming High – Achievement for all

Google Services and Login

Google Translate
Google Search

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Term 1     Tuesday 3rd September     -   Friday 18th October

Term 2     Tuesday 29th October        -   Wednesday 18th December

Term 3     Monday 6th January           -   Friday 14th February

Term 4     Tuesday 25th February       -   Wednesday 1st April

Term 5     Thursday 16th April             -   Friday 22nd May 

Term 6     Tuesday 2nd June               -   Wednesday 22nd July

 

School will be closed for:

Staff Development on:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

 

May Day Bank Holiday now Friday 8th May 2020

 

Top