Chislet Church of England Primary School

For Every Child Brings Something Special, Our Job is to Nurture and Celebrate it.

Google Services and Login

Google Translate
Google Search

Welcome

There are Open days to be held at Chislet CofE Primary School for anyone wishing to get to know the school better.

They were held on Thursday 26th September 2019 @ 10 am and on Wednesday 9th October @ 1.30 pm.

If you were unable to attend then please contact the school office to arrange a visit.

Chislet Church of England

Primary School

A journey of learning for all, within God’s guiding hands.

               

   

                            

 

      

 

 

  

Welcome to Our School 

 

Chislet Church of England Primary School is a small village school set in the beautiful fields and farm lands between Canterbury and Thanet.

As a small school we work very hard to create a close and supportive community where children can feel safe to develop their skills and further their learning.

Please enjoy searching  through our Website to find out about the many wonderful things our children achieve.

 

      

 

 

Extract from most recent inspection.

 

“The leadership team has maintained the good quality of education in the school since the last inspection.”

“Many commentated favourably on the caring, family atmosphere of this small school. One wrote, ‘We are privileged that our child attends such a special place where their academic and emotional needs are met with such care and attention.’ 

 

Click on the links below to read our latest OFSTED, SIAMS reports and our latest parental review questionnaire results.

 

      

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Term 1     Tuesday 3rd September     -   Friday 18th October

Term 2     Tuesday 29th October        -   Wednesday 18th December

Term 3     Monday 6th January           -   Friday 14th February

Term 4     Tuesday 25th February       -   Wednesday 1st April

Term 5     Thursday 16th April             -   Friday 22nd May 

Term 6     Tuesday 2nd June               -   Thursday 23rd July

 

School will be closed on Friday 22nd November 2019 for INSET day.

 

Click calendar below to go straight to our School calendar of forthcoming events.

 

 

 

 

Top